Monday, May 31, 2010

ex-F1 drivers at Le Mans

This year's "24hrs du LeMans" event falls on the same day as the F1 Grand prix in Canada, Montreal. However there will some F1 presence at Le Mans with the likes of Alex Wurz, Anthony Davidson, Nigel Mansell and Sebastian Bourdais in different teams entered in this year's 24hour endurance race.

Peogeot won in 2009, putting an end to Tom Kristensen's and Audi's campaign to win their ninth consecutive title. But both teams will be back stronger this year, and it promises to be a fantastic spectacle.